Wayne County Community Foundation’s Youth Advisory Committee Presents Grant tow Wallenpaupack Area High School

Picture L. to R. Quinn William (YAC
Secretary, Zachary Kiesendahl (YAC Member)Kyle Kandolfi, & Tyler Mahone
(Science Olympiad Participants) and Mr. Ryan Neenan, Science Teacher.

Recently the Wayne County Community Foundation presented a grant to the WAHS Science Olympiad
participants.  The students will enter the “Electric Vehicle” event in the
2017 Science Olympiad Competition.