Wallenpaupack High School Players Receive Community Foundation Grant

Pictured L. to R.: Zachary Kiesendahl (YAC), Mrs.
Alson Hoffman (Advisor), Sarah Marone, Josh Pinsky, Emily Rice and Quinn Williams (YAC).

The Wayne County Community Foundation Youth Advisory Committee recently
presented a grant to the Wallenpaupack Area High School Players.  The grant
will be used to purchase headsets to enhance theater production of the
school’s drama club.