Board of Directors and Staff

The Foundation is proud of its volunteer Board of Directors! Board members come from all over our county and have a wide variety of vocational backgrounds and interests.

Vicky J. Botjer, President
Warren Schloesser, lst VP
William Gershey, 2nd VP
Thomas Sheridan, Treasurer
Ann O’Hara, Secretary

Jay Starnes
John Carmody
Christine Cully
Frances Gruber
Mark James

Sharon Herzog
Kuni Holbert
James B. Kilgore
Robert Kramer
Jane Varcoe
Peter Bochnovich

Thomas E. LaTournous
William McAllister
Paul M. Meagher
Patricia K. Mohn
Sandra O’Neill Rickard
Robert Zabady

Wayne County Community Foundation Staff

Paul J. Edwards, Executive Director
Ann O’Hara, Office Volunteer
Roseanne Alexander, Office Volunteer (Financial)

Mary Markowski – Office Volunteer (Facebook)

Daun Ciccone – Office Volunteer (“Thank Yous”)

Ann Priebe – Office

Beth Johnson – Dictionary Project